BMW F22 F23 2 серии M235I M240I Карбоновый рассеиватель заднего бампера (2014 - 2018) BMW F22 F23 2 серии M235I M240I Карбоновый рассеиватель заднего бампера (2014 - 2018) Twenty Two Tuning BMW F22 F23 2 серии M235I M240I Карбоновый рассеиватель заднего бампера (2014 - 2018) Информация о предмете Изготовлено с использованием высококачественных2 * 2 3K Twill из углеродного волокна с FRP. Создано с использованием прецизионных формизOEMчастидля хорошей подгонки. Сделай свой автомобиль уникальным -Разработан, чтобы дать вам M235I M240I 2 серии что дополнительная вспышка с нашими Задний диффузор из углеродного волокна со встроенными чистыми вентиляционными отверстиями для лучшей аэродинамики и охлаждения от выхлопных газов. Простая установка - Простая установкаТребуется удалить оригинальный диффузор, а затем заменить его на наш карбоновый задний диффузор двухсторонним скотчем 3M и крепежными винтами (при условии, если позволяют таможенные условия) Подходящие автомобили: BMW F22 2 Series 2 Door Coupe (2014 - 2018) BMW F23 2 Series 2 Door Convertible (2014 - 2018) информация о доставке Мы доставляем по всему миру бесплатно Товар (ы) активно не хранятся на складе и обычно быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделом продаж, чтобы проверить товар. Полное отслеживание бесплатно с каждым заказом.   Разработанный, чтобы улучшить вид вашей гордости и радости   Здесь, в XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентамКачество OemЧасти наЛучшая ценаТы можешь получить.   Все наши продуктыИсследовано широкодля вас в надежде сделать ваш шоппинг как можно более радостным. Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать снятия бамперов для установки.   Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших товаров, пожалуйста, призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную деталь или сообщить вам более подробную информацию о той части, которую вы просматриваете.   отказ Обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет никакой ответственности, если установка этого продукта нанесла ущерб вашему автомобилю. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется для всех наших продуктов.  

BMW F22 F23 2 серии M235I M240I Карбоновый рассеиватель заднего бампера (2014 - 2018)

£429.99
In Stock
Add to Wishlist Add to Compare

BMW F22 F23 2 серии M235I M240I Карбоновый рассеиватель заднего бампера (2014 - 2018)

Информация о предмете

  • Изготовлено с использованием высококачественных2 * 2 3K Twill из углеродного волокна с FRP.
  • Создано с использованием прецизионных формизOEMчастидля хорошей подгонки.
  • Сделай свой автомобиль уникальным -Разработан, чтобы дать вам M235I M240I 2 серии что дополнительная вспышка с нашими Задний диффузор из углеродного волокна со встроенными чистыми вентиляционными отверстиями для лучшей аэродинамики и охлаждения от выхлопных газов.
  • Простая установка - Простая установкаТребуется удалить оригинальный диффузор, а затем заменить его на наш карбоновый задний диффузор двухсторонним скотчем 3M и крепежными винтами (при условии, если позволяют таможенные условия)

Подходящие автомобили:

  • BMW F22 2 Series 2 Door Coupe (2014 - 2018)
  • BMW F23 2 Series 2 Door Convertible (2014 - 2018)

информация о доставке

  • Мы доставляем по всему миру бесплатно
  • Товар (ы) активно не хранятся на складе и обычно быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделом продаж, чтобы проверить товар.
  • Полное отслеживание бесплатно с каждым заказом.

 

Разработанный, чтобы улучшить вид вашей гордости и радости

 

Здесь, в XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентамКачество OemЧасти наЛучшая ценаТы можешь получить.

 

Все наши продуктыИсследовано широкодля вас в надежде сделать ваш шоппинг как можно более радостным.

Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать снятия бамперов для установки.

 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших товаров, пожалуйста, призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную деталь или сообщить вам более подробную информацию о той части, которую вы просматриваете.

 

отказ

Обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет никакой ответственности, если установка этого продукта нанесла ущерб вашему автомобилю. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется для всех наших продуктов.

 

BMW F22 F23 2 серии M235I M240I Карбоновый рассеиватель заднего бампера (2014 - 2018)

Информация о предмете

  • Изготовлено с использованием высококачественных2 * 2 3K Twill из углеродного волокна с FRP.
  • Создано с использованием прецизионных формизOEMчастидля хорошей подгонки.
  • Сделай свой автомобиль уникальным -Разработан, чтобы дать вам M235I M240I 2 серии что дополнительная вспышка с нашими Задний диффузор из углеродного волокна со встроенными чистыми вентиляционными отверстиями для лучшей аэродинамики и охлаждения от выхлопных газов.
  • Простая установка - Простая установкаТребуется удалить оригинальный диффузор, а затем заменить его на наш карбоновый задний диффузор двухсторонним скотчем 3M и крепежными винтами (при условии, если позволяют таможенные условия)

Подходящие автомобили:

  • BMW F22 2 Series 2 Door Coupe (2014 - 2018)
  • BMW F23 2 Series 2 Door Convertible (2014 - 2018)

информация о доставке

  • Мы доставляем по всему миру бесплатно
  • Товар (ы) активно не хранятся на складе и обычно быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделом продаж, чтобы проверить товар.
  • Полное отслеживание бесплатно с каждым заказом.

 

Разработанный, чтобы улучшить вид вашей гордости и радости

 

Здесь, в XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентамКачество OemЧасти наЛучшая ценаТы можешь получить.

 

Все наши продуктыИсследовано широкодля вас в надежде сделать ваш шоппинг как можно более радостным.

Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать снятия бамперов для установки.

 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших товаров, пожалуйста, призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную деталь или сообщить вам более подробную информацию о той части, которую вы просматриваете.

 

отказ

Обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет никакой ответственности, если установка этого продукта нанесла ущерб вашему автомобилю. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется для всех наших продуктов.

 

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

We estimate a 10 working day delivery period for all of our orders unless specified differently in our product description. 

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

BMW 2 Series M235I M240I M Performance Style Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser BMW 2 Series M235I M240I M Performance Style Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser Twenty Two Tuning This BMW M235I M240I Carbon Fibre Rear Bumper Diffuser is the perfect addition to your car to increase its appearance and performance. This car diffuser also protects your car from collisions and reduces damage, and it can help protect the original bumper from road bumps and scratches.M235I M240I Bumper Diffuser is made from premium quality 2*2 Twill carbon fibre with anti-UV double-layer coating, super light, and extra durable. It can improve the sports performance of the car, make the car more dynamic. It's a solid and efficient look. Specifications: Manufactured using High-Quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre With FRP. Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment. Make Your Car Unique - Designed to give your M235I M240I 2 Series that extra Flare with our Carbon fibre Rear Diffuser with incorporated net ventilation holes for better aerodynamics and cooling from the exhaust. Installation- The installation of this product will require the rear bumper to be removed from your vehicle so the fitting can take place off the car as there may be extra fixings required to ensure the clips do not come out of the bumper once fitted. We recommend professional fitting with all of our diffusers.  Suitable Cars: BMW F22 2 Series 2 Door Coupe (2014 - 2018) BMW F23 2 Series 2 Door Convertible (2014 - 2018) Delivery Information We deliver Worldwide Free of charge Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check. Full tracking free with every order.   Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy   Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.   All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible. We recommend professional installation of all products as some parts may require the removal of bumpers for fitting.   If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at   Disclaimer Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

BMW 2 Series M235I M240I M Performance Style Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser

£429.99
In Stock
Add to Wishlist Add to Compare

This BMW M235I M240I Carbon Fibre Rear Bumper Diffuser is the perfect addition to your car to increase its appearance and performance. This car diffuser also protects your car from collisions and reduces damage, and it can help protect the original bumper from road bumps and scratches.

M235I M240I Bumper Diffuser is made from premium quality 2*2 Twill carbon fibre with anti-UV double-layer coating, super light, and extra durable. It can improve the sports performance of the car, make the car more dynamic. It's a solid and efficient look.

Specifications:

  • Manufactured using High-Quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre With FRP.
  • Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment.
  • Make Your Car Unique - Designed to give your M235I M240I 2 Series that extra Flare with our Carbon fibre Rear Diffuser with incorporated net ventilation holes for better aerodynamics and cooling from the exhaust.
  • Installation- The installation of this product will require the rear bumper to be removed from your vehicle so the fitting can take place off the car as there may be extra fixings required to ensure the clips do not come out of the bumper once fitted. We recommend professional fitting with all of our diffusers. 

Suitable Cars:

  • BMW F22 2 Series 2 Door Coupe (2014 - 2018)
  • BMW F23 2 Series 2 Door Convertible (2014 - 2018)

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

 

Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy

 

Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.

 

All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible.

We recommend professional installation of all products as some parts may require the removal of bumpers for fitting.

 

If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

This BMW M235I M240I Carbon Fibre Rear Bumper Diffuser is the perfect addition to your car to increase its appearance and performance. This car diffuser also protects your car from collisions and reduces damage, and it can help protect the original bumper from road bumps and scratches.

M235I M240I Bumper Diffuser is made from premium quality 2*2 Twill carbon fibre with anti-UV double-layer coating, super light, and extra durable. It can improve the sports performance of the car, make the car more dynamic. It's a solid and efficient look.

Specifications:

  • Manufactured using High-Quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre With FRP.
  • Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment.
  • Make Your Car Unique - Designed to give your M235I M240I 2 Series that extra Flare with our Carbon fibre Rear Diffuser with incorporated net ventilation holes for better aerodynamics and cooling from the exhaust.
  • Installation- The installation of this product will require the rear bumper to be removed from your vehicle so the fitting can take place off the car as there may be extra fixings required to ensure the clips do not come out of the bumper once fitted. We recommend professional fitting with all of our diffusers. 

Suitable Cars:

  • BMW F22 2 Series 2 Door Coupe (2014 - 2018)
  • BMW F23 2 Series 2 Door Convertible (2014 - 2018)

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

 

Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy

 

Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.

 

All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible.

We recommend professional installation of all products as some parts may require the removal of bumpers for fitting.

 

If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.