BMW F10 M5 Carbon Fibre DTM Стиль Задний диффузор Kit (2010 - 2017) BMW F10 M5 Carbon Fibre DTM Стиль Задний диффузор Kit (2010 - 2017) Twenty Two Tuning BMW F10 M5Углеродное волокно DTM Стиль задний диффузор Kit (2010 - 2017) Информация о товарах Изготовлено с использованием высококачественных Углеродное волокно 2'2 3K Twillи УПО. Создано с использованием точных форм от OEM части для отличного приспособления. Углеродное волокноDtmСтильзадний диффузоркомплект для моделей F10 M5, чтобы действительно принести некоторый стиль в задней части вашей модели M5. Легкая установка- Установка этой части так же просто, как удаление оригинального диффузора и фиксации нашего нового диффузора на задний бампер с 3M Двусторонняя лента и фиксации винтов (При условии, если таможня позволяет) M Только модели Подходящие автомобили BMW F10 M5 5 Серия 4 Дверной салон (2010 - 2017) Информация о доставке Мы поставляем по всему миру бесплатно Пункт (ы) активно не удерживается на складе и обычно быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделами продаж, чтобы выполнить проверку запасов. Полный отслеживания бесплатно с каждым заказом.   Предназначен для улучшения внешний вид вашей гордости и радости Здесь, в XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентам Качество oemЧасти на Лучшая ценаВы можете получить. Все наши продукты Исследовано Обширнодля вас в надежде сделать ваш торговый опыт как радостный, как это возможно. Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать удаления бамперов для установки.  Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших пунктов, пожалуйста, мы призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную часть или сообщить вам о более подробной информации о части вы смотрите на Отказ от ответственности Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет никакой ответственности, если ущерб причинен вашему автомобилю в результате установки данного продукта. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется на всех наших продуктах.    

BMW F10 M5 Carbon Fibre DTM Стиль Задний диффузор Kit (2010 - 2017)

£459.99
In Stock
Add to Wishlist Add to Compare

BMW F10 M5Углеродное волокно DTM Стиль задний диффузор Kit (2010 - 2017)

Информация о товарах

  • Изготовлено с использованием высококачественных Углеродное волокно 2'2 3K Twillи УПО.
  • Создано с использованием точных форм от OEM части для отличного приспособления.
  • Углеродное волокноDtmСтильзадний диффузоркомплект для моделей F10 M5, чтобы действительно принести некоторый стиль в задней части вашей модели M5.
  • Легкая установка- Установка этой части так же просто, как удаление оригинального диффузора и фиксации нашего нового диффузора на задний бампер с 3M Двусторонняя лента и фиксации винтов (При условии, если таможня позволяет)
  • M Только модели

Подходящие автомобили

  • BMW F10 M5 5 Серия 4 Дверной салон (2010 - 2017)

Информация о доставке

  • Мы поставляем по всему миру бесплатно
  • Пункт (ы) активно не удерживается на складе и обычно быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделами продаж, чтобы выполнить проверку запасов.
  • Полный отслеживания бесплатно с каждым заказом.

 

Предназначен для улучшения внешний вид вашей гордости и радости

Здесь, в XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентам Качество oemЧасти на Лучшая ценаВы можете получить.

Все наши продукты Исследовано Обширнодля вас в надежде сделать ваш торговый опыт как радостный, как это возможно.

Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать удаления бамперов для установки. 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших пунктов, пожалуйста, мы призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную часть или сообщить вам о более подробной информации о части вы смотрите на

Отказ от ответственности

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет никакой ответственности, если ущерб причинен вашему автомобилю в результате установки данного продукта. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется на всех наших продуктах.

 

 

BMW F10 M5Углеродное волокно DTM Стиль задний диффузор Kit (2010 - 2017)

Информация о товарах

  • Изготовлено с использованием высококачественных Углеродное волокно 2'2 3K Twillи УПО.
  • Создано с использованием точных форм от OEM части для отличного приспособления.
  • Углеродное волокноDtmСтильзадний диффузоркомплект для моделей F10 M5, чтобы действительно принести некоторый стиль в задней части вашей модели M5.
  • Легкая установка- Установка этой части так же просто, как удаление оригинального диффузора и фиксации нашего нового диффузора на задний бампер с 3M Двусторонняя лента и фиксации винтов (При условии, если таможня позволяет)
  • M Только модели

Подходящие автомобили

  • BMW F10 M5 5 Серия 4 Дверной салон (2010 - 2017)

Информация о доставке

  • Мы поставляем по всему миру бесплатно
  • Пункт (ы) активно не удерживается на складе и обычно быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделами продаж, чтобы выполнить проверку запасов.
  • Полный отслеживания бесплатно с каждым заказом.

 

Предназначен для улучшения внешний вид вашей гордости и радости

Здесь, в XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентам Качество oemЧасти на Лучшая ценаВы можете получить.

Все наши продукты Исследовано Обширнодля вас в надежде сделать ваш торговый опыт как радостный, как это возможно.

Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать удаления бамперов для установки. 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших пунктов, пожалуйста, мы призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную часть или сообщить вам о более подробной информации о части вы смотрите на

Отказ от ответственности

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет никакой ответственности, если ущерб причинен вашему автомобилю в результате установки данного продукта. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется на всех наших продуктах.

 

 

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

We estimate a 10 working day delivery period for all of our orders unless specified differently in our product description. 

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

BMW M5 (F10) Vorsteiner Style Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser BMW M5 (F10) Vorsteiner Style Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser Twenty Two Tuning BMW F10 M5 Vorsetiner Style Carbon Fibre Rear Bumper Diffuser - Created with the Vorsteiner Style that has an aggressive stance to really improve the rear end on your M5 and bring it more of a presence when stood and rolling on the road.  Vorsteiner Style Rear Diffuser Kit is CNC moulded to ensure high-quality carbon parts. Clear coating with UV protection. Smooth and shiny surface. Improve the sense of movement, reinforce an aggressive look. It has the effect of increasing the pressure to separate the airflow, enhancing stability and reducing fuel consumption: precision polished, perfect fit. Specifications Manufactured using high-quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre and UPR. Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment. Carbon Fibre Vorsteiner Style rear diffuser kit for the F10 M5 Models, to really bring some style to the rear of your M5 model. Easy installation - Fitting this part is as simple as Removing the original diffuser and fixing our new diffuser to the rear bumper with 3M Double-sided tape and fixing screws (Provided if customs allows) M Models Only Suitable Cars BMW F10 M5 5 Series 4 Door Saloon (2010 - 2016) Delivery Information We deliver Worldwide Free of charge Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check. Full tracking free with every order.   Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get. All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible. We recommend the professional installation of all products as some parts may require removing bumpers for fitting to occur. If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at Disclaimer Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended for all our products.

BMW M5 (F10) Vorsteiner Style Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser

£459.99
In Stock

BMW F10 M5 Vorsetiner Style Carbon Fibre Rear Bumper Diffuser - Created with the Vorsteiner Style that has an aggressive stance to really improve the rear end on your M5 and bring it more of a presence when stood and rolling on the road. 

Vorsteiner Style Rear Diffuser Kit is CNC moulded to ensure high-quality carbon parts. Clear coating with UV protection. Smooth and shiny surface. Improve the sense of movement, reinforce an aggressive look. It has the effect of increasing the pressure to separate the airflow, enhancing stability and reducing fuel consumption: precision polished, perfect fit.

Specifications

  • Manufactured using high-quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre and UPR.
  • Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment.
  • Carbon Fibre Vorsteiner Style rear diffuser kit for the F10 M5 Models, to really bring some style to the rear of your M5 model.
  • Easy installation - Fitting this part is as simple as Removing the original diffuser and fixing our new diffuser to the rear bumper with 3M Double-sided tape and fixing screws (Provided if customs allows)
  • M Models Only

Suitable Cars

  • BMW F10 M5 5 Series 4 Door Saloon (2010 - 2016)

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

 

Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy

Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.

All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible.

We recommend the professional installation of all products as some parts may require removing bumpers for fitting to occur.

If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended for all our products.

BMW F10 M5 Vorsetiner Style Carbon Fibre Rear Bumper Diffuser - Created with the Vorsteiner Style that has an aggressive stance to really improve the rear end on your M5 and bring it more of a presence when stood and rolling on the road. 

Vorsteiner Style Rear Diffuser Kit is CNC moulded to ensure high-quality carbon parts. Clear coating with UV protection. Smooth and shiny surface. Improve the sense of movement, reinforce an aggressive look. It has the effect of increasing the pressure to separate the airflow, enhancing stability and reducing fuel consumption: precision polished, perfect fit.

Specifications

  • Manufactured using high-quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre and UPR.
  • Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment.
  • Carbon Fibre Vorsteiner Style rear diffuser kit for the F10 M5 Models, to really bring some style to the rear of your M5 model.
  • Easy installation - Fitting this part is as simple as Removing the original diffuser and fixing our new diffuser to the rear bumper with 3M Double-sided tape and fixing screws (Provided if customs allows)
  • M Models Only

Suitable Cars

  • BMW F10 M5 5 Series 4 Door Saloon (2010 - 2016)

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

 

Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy

Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.

All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible.

We recommend the professional installation of all products as some parts may require removing bumpers for fitting to occur.

If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended for all our products.

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

We estimate a 10 - 12 working day delivery period for all of our orders unless specified differently in our product description. 

For more information on our Free Delivery Service, See the following Link - 

Shipping & Delivery

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.