BMW E92 E93 3 серии углеродного волокна M Стиль четырехъядерный труба задний диффузор (2005 - 2013) BMW E92 E93 3 серии углеродного волокна M Стиль четырехъядерный труба задний диффузор (2005 - 2013) Twenty Two Tuning BMW E92 E93 3 Серия углеродного волокна MСтиль четырехъядерный труба задний диффузор (2005 - 2013) Информация о товарах Изготовлено с использованием высококачественныхУглеродное волокно и FRP. Создано с использованием точных форм От OemЧастейдля отличной приспособления. Получить углеродный взгляд - Предназначен для дать 3 серии, что дополнительный бит стиля с этой потрясающей 3K Twill Ткать углеродное волокно M Технологиязадний диффузор комплект Легкая установка - Простая установкаприспособление потребует оригинального заднего диффузора, который будет удален, то наш задний диффузор будет прикреплен к выбранной модели с 3M двусторонней лентой и крепления винтов (При условии, если таможня позволяет). Предназначен для моделей с Квадроцикл 4 труба преобразования выхлопных газов. Для M Спортивные модели только Подходящие автомобили BMW E92 3 Серии 2 Дверное купе (2005 - 2013) BMW E93 3 Серии 2 Дверной кабриолет (2005 - 2013) Информация о доставке Мы поставляем по всему миру бесплатно Пункт (ы) активно не удерживается на складе и обычно быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделами продаж, чтобы выполнить проверку запасов. Полный отслеживания бесплатно с каждым заказом.   Предназначен для улучшения внешний вид вашей гордости и радости   Здесь, в XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентам Качество oemЧасти на Лучшая ценаВы можете получить.   Все наши продукты Исследовано Обширнодля вас в надежде сделать ваш торговый опыт как радостный, как это возможно. Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать удаления бамперов для установки.    Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших пунктов, пожалуйста, мы призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную часть или сообщить вам о более подробной информации о части вы смотрите на   Отказ от ответственности Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет никакой ответственности, если ущерб причинен вашему автомобилю в результате установки данного продукта. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется на всех наших продуктах.  

BMW E92 E93 3 серии углеродного волокна M Стиль четырехъядерный труба задний диффузор (2005 - 2013)

£344.95
In Stock
Add to Wishlist Add to Compare

BMW E92 E93 3 Серия углеродного волокна MСтиль четырехъядерный труба задний диффузор (2005 - 2013)

Информация о товарах

  • Изготовлено с использованием высококачественныхУглеродное волокно и FRP.
  • Создано с использованием точных форм От OemЧастейдля отличной приспособления.
  • Получить углеродный взгляд - Предназначен для дать 3 серии, что дополнительный бит стиля с этой потрясающей 3K Twill Ткать углеродное волокно M Технологиязадний диффузор комплект
  • Легкая установка - Простая установкаприспособление потребует оригинального заднего диффузора, который будет удален, то наш задний диффузор будет прикреплен к выбранной модели с 3M двусторонней лентой и крепления винтов (При условии, если таможня позволяет).
  • Предназначен для моделей с Квадроцикл 4 труба преобразования выхлопных газов.
  • Для M Спортивные модели только

Подходящие автомобили

  • BMW E92 3 Серии 2 Дверное купе (2005 - 2013)
  • BMW E93 3 Серии 2 Дверной кабриолет (2005 - 2013)

Информация о доставке

  • Мы поставляем по всему миру бесплатно
  • Пункт (ы) активно не удерживается на складе и обычно быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделами продаж, чтобы выполнить проверку запасов.
  • Полный отслеживания бесплатно с каждым заказом.

 

Предназначен для улучшения внешний вид вашей гордости и радости

 

Здесь, в XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентам Качество oemЧасти на Лучшая ценаВы можете получить.

 

Все наши продукты Исследовано Обширнодля вас в надежде сделать ваш торговый опыт как радостный, как это возможно.

Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать удаления бамперов для установки. 

 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших пунктов, пожалуйста, мы призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную часть или сообщить вам о более подробной информации о части вы смотрите на

 

Отказ от ответственности

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет никакой ответственности, если ущерб причинен вашему автомобилю в результате установки данного продукта. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется на всех наших продуктах.

 

BMW E92 E93 3 Серия углеродного волокна MСтиль четырехъядерный труба задний диффузор (2005 - 2013)

Информация о товарах

  • Изготовлено с использованием высококачественныхУглеродное волокно и FRP.
  • Создано с использованием точных форм От OemЧастейдля отличной приспособления.
  • Получить углеродный взгляд - Предназначен для дать 3 серии, что дополнительный бит стиля с этой потрясающей 3K Twill Ткать углеродное волокно M Технологиязадний диффузор комплект
  • Легкая установка - Простая установкаприспособление потребует оригинального заднего диффузора, который будет удален, то наш задний диффузор будет прикреплен к выбранной модели с 3M двусторонней лентой и крепления винтов (При условии, если таможня позволяет).
  • Предназначен для моделей с Квадроцикл 4 труба преобразования выхлопных газов.
  • Для M Спортивные модели только

Подходящие автомобили

  • BMW E92 3 Серии 2 Дверное купе (2005 - 2013)
  • BMW E93 3 Серии 2 Дверной кабриолет (2005 - 2013)

Информация о доставке

  • Мы поставляем по всему миру бесплатно
  • Пункт (ы) активно не удерживается на складе и обычно быстро распродаются, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделами продаж, чтобы выполнить проверку запасов.
  • Полный отслеживания бесплатно с каждым заказом.

 

Предназначен для улучшения внешний вид вашей гордости и радости

 

Здесь, в XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентам Качество oemЧасти на Лучшая ценаВы можете получить.

 

Все наши продукты Исследовано Обширнодля вас в надежде сделать ваш торговый опыт как радостный, как это возможно.

Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать удаления бамперов для установки. 

 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших пунктов, пожалуйста, мы призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную часть или сообщить вам о более подробной информации о части вы смотрите на

 

Отказ от ответственности

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет никакой ответственности, если ущерб причинен вашему автомобилю в результате установки данного продукта. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется на всех наших продуктах.

 

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

We estimate a 10 working day delivery period for all of our orders unless specified differently in our product description. 

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

BMW 3 Series (E92/E93) M Style Quad Pipe Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser BMW 3 Series (E92/E93) M Style Quad Pipe Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser Twenty Two Tuning M Style Quad Pipe Rear Diffuser is elegantly Designed to give your 3 Series that extra bit of style with this stunning 3K Twill Weave carbon fibre M Tech rear diffuser kit. This Diffuser is using High-Quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre and FRP. It's Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment.3 Series Carbon Fibre Diffuser is the most suitable spoiler has a glossy look and smooth design. It will work well and improve overall handling performance and durability. It helped in Providing an elegant and personalized appearance. The front bumper guard protects your car from collisions and reduces Specifications: Manufactured using High-Quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre and FRP. Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment. Get The Carbon Look - Designed to give your 3 Series that extra bit of style with this stunning 3K Twill Weave carbon fibre M Tech rear diffuser kit Easy installation - Simple installation fitment will require the original rear diffuser to be removed. Our rear diffuser will be attached to the chosen model with 3M double-sided tape and fixing screws (Provided if customs allows). Designed for models with a Quad 4 pipe exhaust conversion. For M Sport Models ONLY Suitable Cars BMW E92 3 Series 2 Door Coupe (2005 - 2013) BMW E93 3 Series 2 Door Convertible (2005 - 2013) Delivery Information We deliver Worldwide Free of charge Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check. Full tracking free with every order.   Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy   Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.   All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible. We recommend professional installation of all products as some parts may require the removal of bumpers for fitting.   If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at   Disclaimer Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

BMW 3 Series (E92/E93) M Style Quad Pipe Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser

£344.95
In Stock
Add to Wishlist Add to Compare

M Style Quad Pipe Rear Diffuser is elegantly Designed to give your 3 Series that extra bit of style with this stunning 3K Twill Weave carbon fibre M Tech rear diffuser kit. This Diffuser is using High-Quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre and FRP. It's Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment.

3 Series Carbon Fibre Diffuser is the most suitable spoiler has a glossy look and smooth design. It will work well and improve overall handling performance and durability. It helped in Providing an elegant and personalized appearance. The front bumper guard protects your car from collisions and reduces

Specifications:

  • Manufactured using High-Quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre and FRP.
  • Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment.
  • Get The Carbon Look - Designed to give your 3 Series that extra bit of style with this stunning 3K Twill Weave carbon fibre M Tech rear diffuser kit
  • Easy installation - Simple installation fitment will require the original rear diffuser to be removed. Our rear diffuser will be attached to the chosen model with 3M double-sided tape and fixing screws (Provided if customs allows).
  • Designed for models with a Quad 4 pipe exhaust conversion.
  • For M Sport Models ONLY

Suitable Cars

  • BMW E92 3 Series 2 Door Coupe (2005 - 2013)
  • BMW E93 3 Series 2 Door Convertible (2005 - 2013)

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

 

Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy

 

Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.

 

All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible.

We recommend professional installation of all products as some parts may require the removal of bumpers for fitting.

 

If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

M Style Quad Pipe Rear Diffuser is elegantly Designed to give your 3 Series that extra bit of style with this stunning 3K Twill Weave carbon fibre M Tech rear diffuser kit. This Diffuser is using High-Quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre and FRP. It's Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment.

3 Series Carbon Fibre Diffuser is the most suitable spoiler has a glossy look and smooth design. It will work well and improve overall handling performance and durability. It helped in Providing an elegant and personalized appearance. The front bumper guard protects your car from collisions and reduces

Specifications:

  • Manufactured using High-Quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre and FRP.
  • Created using precision moulds from OEM parts for great fitment.
  • Get The Carbon Look - Designed to give your 3 Series that extra bit of style with this stunning 3K Twill Weave carbon fibre M Tech rear diffuser kit
  • Easy installation - Simple installation fitment will require the original rear diffuser to be removed. Our rear diffuser will be attached to the chosen model with 3M double-sided tape and fixing screws (Provided if customs allows).
  • Designed for models with a Quad 4 pipe exhaust conversion.
  • For M Sport Models ONLY

Suitable Cars

  • BMW E92 3 Series 2 Door Coupe (2005 - 2013)
  • BMW E93 3 Series 2 Door Convertible (2005 - 2013)

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

 

Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy

 

Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.

 

All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible.

We recommend professional installation of all products as some parts may require the removal of bumpers for fitting.

 

If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

Why Buy From XXIITUNING

XXIITUNING pride ourselves on the secure payments and safely delivering all of our products to our customers. 

You can Securely use Credit/Debit cards as well as Klarna Finance, Amazon Pay, Paypal, Apple Pay and Google Pay with our website. 

To ensure all of our customers are provided with the best possible service. We are available 7 days a week through our email help service which is available in the bottom right of every screen on XXIITUNING.com or through direct email to Info@XXIITUNING.com

As we are shipping all of our items to our customers all over the world we ensure the best service is provided by insuring all of our packages for the full amount of our customers order prior to shipping. If for any reason your item is lost in transit, Your order is fully covered and we will issue you either a full refund or replacement item. 

 

If you have any other questions about XXIITUNING That you wish for us to answer simply enter your details into our contact form below and you will receive an answer within 24 hours.