BMW F30 3 серия 335I 340I углеродное волокно M Tech диффузор (2012 - 2018) BMW F30 3 серия 335I 340I углеродное волокно M Tech диффузор (2012 - 2018) Twenty Two Tuning BMW F30 3 серия 335I 340I Технический рассеиватель углеродного волокна M (2012 - 2018) Информация о пункте Произведенное высококачественное использование 2 * 2 3K Двухмерное углеродное волокноFR. Создано с использованием прецизионных форм от OEM Детали для отличного крепления. УглеволокноM Tech Twin Pipe Distributor для моделей 3 серии, чтобы действительно внести некоторый стиль в переднюю часть модели F3X. Легкая установка- Установка этой детали требует удаления исходного диффузора и замены его на наш диффузор из углеродного волокна, закрепленный на оригинальных точках установки, с помощью 3M двухсторонней ленты и крепежных винтов (если позволяют таможенные органы Только модели M Sport Подходящие автомобили BMW F30 3 Series 4 Door Saloon (2012 - 2018) Информация о доставке Мы предоставляем услуги по всему миру бесплатно Товар (ы) не удерживается в запасе и, как правило, быстро распродается, поэтому обратитесь в отдел продаж для проверки запаса. Полное отслеживание бесплатно с каждым заказом.   Предназначен для улучшения внешнего вида вашей гордости и радости Здесь, на XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентамКачество OemЧасти наСамая выгодная ценаВы можете получить Все наши продуктыИсследуемый экстенсивноДля вас в надежде сделать ваш опыт покупок как можно более радостным Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать удаления бамперов для установки. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших товаров, мы настоятельно призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную часть или сообщить вам более подробную информацию о той части, которую вы ищете Отказ от ответственности Обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет ответственности за ущерб, причиненный Вашему автомобилю в результате установки данного продукта. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется для всех наших продуктов.

BMW F30 3 серия 335I 340I углеродное волокно M Tech диффузор (2012 - 2018)

£349.99
In Stock
Add to Wishlist Add to Compare

BMW F30 3 серия 335I 340I Технический рассеиватель углеродного волокна M (2012 - 2018)

Информация о пункте

  • Произведенное высококачественное использование 2 * 2 3K Двухмерное углеродное волокноFR.
  • Создано с использованием прецизионных форм от OEM Детали для отличного крепления.
  • УглеволокноM Tech Twin Pipe Distributor для моделей 3 серии, чтобы действительно внести некоторый стиль в переднюю часть модели F3X.
  • Легкая установка- Установка этой детали требует удаления исходного диффузора и замены его на наш диффузор из углеродного волокна, закрепленный на оригинальных точках установки, с помощью 3M двухсторонней ленты и крепежных винтов (если позволяют таможенные органы
  • Только модели M Sport

Подходящие автомобили

  • BMW F30 3 Series 4 Door Saloon (2012 - 2018)

Информация о доставке

  • Мы предоставляем услуги по всему миру бесплатно
  • Товар (ы) не удерживается в запасе и, как правило, быстро распродается, поэтому обратитесь в отдел продаж для проверки запаса.
  • Полное отслеживание бесплатно с каждым заказом.

 

Предназначен для улучшения внешнего вида вашей гордости и радости

Здесь, на XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентамКачество OemЧасти наСамая выгодная ценаВы можете получить

Все наши продуктыИсследуемый экстенсивноДля вас в надежде сделать ваш опыт покупок как можно более радостным

Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать удаления бамперов для установки.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших товаров, мы настоятельно призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную часть или сообщить вам более подробную информацию о той части, которую вы ищете

Отказ от ответственности

Обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет ответственности за ущерб, причиненный Вашему автомобилю в результате установки данного продукта. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется для всех наших продуктов.

BMW F30 3 серия 335I 340I Технический рассеиватель углеродного волокна M (2012 - 2018)

Информация о пункте

  • Произведенное высококачественное использование 2 * 2 3K Двухмерное углеродное волокноFR.
  • Создано с использованием прецизионных форм от OEM Детали для отличного крепления.
  • УглеволокноM Tech Twin Pipe Distributor для моделей 3 серии, чтобы действительно внести некоторый стиль в переднюю часть модели F3X.
  • Легкая установка- Установка этой детали требует удаления исходного диффузора и замены его на наш диффузор из углеродного волокна, закрепленный на оригинальных точках установки, с помощью 3M двухсторонней ленты и крепежных винтов (если позволяют таможенные органы
  • Только модели M Sport

Подходящие автомобили

  • BMW F30 3 Series 4 Door Saloon (2012 - 2018)

Информация о доставке

  • Мы предоставляем услуги по всему миру бесплатно
  • Товар (ы) не удерживается в запасе и, как правило, быстро распродается, поэтому обратитесь в отдел продаж для проверки запаса.
  • Полное отслеживание бесплатно с каждым заказом.

 

Предназначен для улучшения внешнего вида вашей гордости и радости

Здесь, на XXIITUNING, мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем нашим клиентамКачество OemЧасти наСамая выгодная ценаВы можете получить

Все наши продуктыИсследуемый экстенсивноДля вас в надежде сделать ваш опыт покупок как можно более радостным

Мы рекомендуем профессиональную установку всех продуктов, так как некоторые детали могут потребовать удаления бамперов для установки.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по любому из наших товаров, мы настоятельно призываем вас связаться с нашей командой, чтобы мы могли помочь вам найти правильную часть или сообщить вам более подробную информацию о той части, которую вы ищете

Отказ от ответственности

Обратите внимание: XXIITUNING не несет ответственности за ущерб, причиненный Вашему автомобилю в результате установки данного продукта. Профессиональная установка рекомендуется для всех наших продуктов.

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

We estimate a 10 working day delivery period for all of our orders unless specified differently in our product description. 

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

BMW 3 Series (F30/F31) 335I/340I M Performance Style Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser BMW 3 Series (F30/F31) 335I/340I M Performance Style Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser Twenty Two Tuning BMW 3 Series F30 Saloon and F31 Estate M Performance Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser for the 335I/340I Models - Manufactured in the BMW M Performance Styling with 2*2 Carbon Fibre Weave, This product is the perfect replacement diffuser to enhance the rear of your BMW 3 Series Model. With Stunning Shapes and more aggressive shaping, this product suits the nature of the BMW 335I and 340I models.  Specification: It is manufactured using high-quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre FRP. It was created using precision moulds from OEM parts for excellent fitment. Easy installation - Fitting this part requires the removal of the original diffuser and replacing it with our Carbon Fibre Diffuser fixing on the original mounting points with 3M Double-sided tape, and fixing screws (Provided if customs allows) M Sport Models Only Suitable Cars BMW F30 3 Series 4 Door Saloon (2012 - 2018) BMW F31 3 Series 4 Door estate (2012-2018) Delivery Information We deliver Worldwide Free of charge Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check. Full tracking free with every order.   Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get. All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible. We recommend the professional installation of all products as some parts may require the removal of bumpers for fitting. If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at Disclaimer Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended for all our products.

BMW 3 Series (F30/F31) 335I/340I M Performance Style Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser

£349.99
In Stock

BMW 3 Series F30 Saloon and F31 Estate M Performance Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser for the 335I/340I Models - Manufactured in the BMW M Performance Styling with 2*2 Carbon Fibre Weave, This product is the perfect replacement diffuser to enhance the rear of your BMW 3 Series Model. With Stunning Shapes and more aggressive shaping, this product suits the nature of the BMW 335I and 340I models. 

Specification:

  • It is manufactured using high-quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre FRP.
  • It was created using precision moulds from OEM parts for excellent fitment.
  • Easy installation - Fitting this part requires the removal of the original diffuser and replacing it with our Carbon Fibre Diffuser fixing on the original mounting points with 3M Double-sided tape, and fixing screws (Provided if customs allows)
  • M Sport Models Only

Suitable Cars

  • BMW F30 3 Series 4 Door Saloon (2012 - 2018)
  • BMW F31 3 Series 4 Door estate (2012-2018)

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

 

Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy

Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.

All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible.

We recommend the professional installation of all products as some parts may require the removal of bumpers for fitting.

If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended for all our products.

BMW 3 Series F30 Saloon and F31 Estate M Performance Carbon Fibre Rear Diffuser for the 335I/340I Models - Manufactured in the BMW M Performance Styling with 2*2 Carbon Fibre Weave, This product is the perfect replacement diffuser to enhance the rear of your BMW 3 Series Model. With Stunning Shapes and more aggressive shaping, this product suits the nature of the BMW 335I and 340I models. 

Specification:

  • It is manufactured using high-quality 2*2 3K Twill Carbon Fibre FRP.
  • It was created using precision moulds from OEM parts for excellent fitment.
  • Easy installation - Fitting this part requires the removal of the original diffuser and replacing it with our Carbon Fibre Diffuser fixing on the original mounting points with 3M Double-sided tape, and fixing screws (Provided if customs allows)
  • M Sport Models Only

Suitable Cars

  • BMW F30 3 Series 4 Door Saloon (2012 - 2018)
  • BMW F31 3 Series 4 Door estate (2012-2018)

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

 

Designed to Enhance the Look of your Pride and Joy

Here at XXIITUNING, We Pride Ourselves on Providing Our Customers with Oem Quality Parts at the Best Price You Can Get.

All our Products Are Researched Extensively for you in the hopes of making your shopping experience as Joyful as possible.

We recommend the professional installation of all products as some parts may require the removal of bumpers for fitting.

If you have any questions about any of our items, please we urge you to contact our team so we can help you find the correct part or inform you of more details about the part you are looking at

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended for all our products.

Delivery Information

  • We deliver Worldwide Free of charge
  • Item(s) are not actively held in stock and usually sell out quickly, so please contact sales to perform a stock check.
  • Full tracking free with every order.

We estimate a 10 - 12 working day delivery period for all of our orders unless specified differently in our product description. 

For more information on our Free Delivery Service, See the following Link - 

Shipping & Delivery

 

Disclaimer

Please note: XXIITUNING does not accept any liability if the damage is caused to your car by installing this product. Professional installation is recommended on all our products.

Twenty Two Tuning - Why Buy From Us? - Page Header

Twenty Two Tuning - Why Buy From Us? - Reasons To Purchase From Twenty Two Tuning

Customer Service Is Key - With our dedicated customer service agents that are skilled in all of our products with extensive knowledge to assist you with any questions on fitting and product questions.

Extensive Knowledge - Along side our excellent customer service, all of our staff come from motorsport backgrounds with extensive knowledge about aerodynamic additions to help you decide which product is perfect for you.

Our Fitment Guarantee - We Guarantee all of the fitment of our parts to the specified models on our website. If you have a problem, we have a problem, and we will work to resolve this issue as quickly as possible if the product is found to be faulty, we will recover the product free of charge and issue you a replacement item or a full refund.

Secure Payment Methods - We understand that shopping online can be quite daunting, especially if you are new to Twenty Two Tuning.   That's why we have chosen select partners to ensure you can feel safe and comfortable while shopping at Twenty Two Tuning with Secure Payment providers from the likes of Amazon Pay, Paypal, Klarna, Google Pay, Apple Pay, 3D Secure Payments from Visa and Mastercard. We do also accept American Express.